Christian Bartelme

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5206christian.bartelme@unileoben.ac.at

Luigi Cattini

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5253luigi.cattini@unileoben.ac.at

Florian Frick

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5201florian.frick@unileoben.ac.at

Matthias Honner

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5215matthias.honner@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Link

Kontakt Telefon:Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5205+43 3842 402 4242thomas.link@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Neff

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 1211wolfgang.neff@unileoben.ac.at

Carmen Schlager

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5234carmen.schlager@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Sprung

Kontakt Telefon:Mobiltelefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5241+43 664 82 292 75andreas.sprung@unileoben.ac.at

Nadine Tatzreiter

Kontakt Telefon:E-Mail Adresse: +43 3842 402 5243nadine.tatzreiter@unileoben.ac.at

Erich Troger

Kontakt Telefon:Telefon:E-Mail: +43 3842 402 5215+43 3842 402 4242troger.erich@unileoben.ac.at